Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of 4S Ranch Village

5 rating

Cynthia is the best. I know I?m going to get a great haircut when she does my hair.

5 rating

It is one of cool beaches in San Diego. The volleyball courts, showers, and tiny park between the courts and the water is designed ?.

5 rating

My son asked when can we go to Sports Clips to get a haircut. So we went. Online check-in was easy, hair cut was great, establishment was clean, everyone wore mask. We felt completely comfortable. No concerns. Great service.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Tim L. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Cynthia is the best. I know I?m going to get a great haircut when she does my hair."

5
ibrahim n. | October 10, 2020 Google

" It is one of cool beaches in San Diego. The volleyball courts, showers, and tiny park between the c"

5
Trung P. | September 30, 2020 Google

" My son asked when can we go to Sports Clips to get a haircut. So we went. Online check-in was easy,"

5
Dan S. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Consistently good haircuts and nice people!"

5
Robert N. | September 1, 2020 Google

" COVID indoor protocol followed but still excellent service. Appointments required without exception"

5
Rafael P. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Love this place, been going there since 2014.... Always a great haircut."

5
Aapo J. | July 6, 2020 Google

" Didn't know what to do with hair, and they gave good recommendations"

5
Mike K. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Great haircut. I was so happy to come back after COVID. They are so clean and everyone wearing mask"

5
Jeremy.Decker | February 3, 2020 Google

"This place is great. The cut was great, the stylist was great and if you make your reservation onlin"

5
Mello J. | December 20, 2019 Google

"The MVP is like Heaven"