Third Party Reviews

1
Cindi B. | October 13, 2018 |

"If I could provide zero stars I would. I called ahead of time and they would not let me check him in as they said i would need to check in online which is fine. But then I go online and try multiple times and the site was broken and would not let me check him in. It went from a 13 min wait when I started trying to 55 min wait and I still couldn't. I called them and the representative on the phone said "I don't know what to tell you but you will need to check in online". I asked her to check him in manually because their site wasn't working and she was so rude. They have absolutely horrible customer service."

5
Jason Clements | September 26, 2018 |

"Hello 4S Ranch! Excited to post this as we're a new member of the community. Coming soon to the 4S Village is your very own F45. This is a functional 45 minute high intensity interval training studio built for results. Looking to be open January of 2019. Meanwhile go get your haircut at the Sport Clips in this center. Mary cut my hair and I can honestly say it was the best haircut I have ever had. Very clean and inviting experience and as a new member of the community I will certainly be spreading the word about my experience."

5
Westley Copeland | August 29, 2018 |

"Great staff, prompt service, friendly, caring, skilled and knowledgeable. Makes you feel like a real VIP"

1
Frida P. | August 21, 2018 |

"My husband went there, and an asian lady cut his hair and my husband is very meticulous about explaining how he wanted his hair to be done. So this lady did the exactly the opposite. We will not come back."

5
Christian Dela Rosa | July 23, 2018 |

"Best place to take a pause from the stress of the office; and get a good cut while doing it!"

5
Travis M. | June 22, 2015 |

"Great for Kids! This Sports Clips was an experience that I would like to enjoy again."

5
Pejman S. | June 29, 2018 |

"Extremely satisfied with the job that Alice or Sarah ( don't remember her name but she was from New York) done"

5
rayden1215 | May 26, 2018 |

"I liked the shampoo AFTER the haircut, and I especially liked the head massage during the shampoo. The lady (Fariba?) was good at her job and she didn’t try to conversate with me during the cut, which was nice."

5
Brooks Barnhard | May 03, 2018 |

"I've always loved the job they do with my hair!"

5
Tim Woodard | May 03, 2018 |

"Sport Clips is an AMAZING place to get my hair cut. The stylists are all friendly, sports is on 24/7, and their MVP experience (scalp massage, etc) is ridiculously good. Deborah, my stylist, is outstanding! She takes great care to make sure my hair is exactly the way I want it, and she makes every single visit to the 4S location AWESOME! Not convinced? Try it out!"