Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of 4S Ranch Village

5 rating

We took our toddler for the first time there, Cynthia the manager took care of us she was excellent! Definitely will be coming back

5 rating

Cynthia is the best always have a great experience with her and always leaves me with a fresh cut

1 rating

Messed up my hair and didn?t not get what I asked for..

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Gisela P. | April 23, 2021 Google

" We took our toddler for the first time there, Cynthia the manager took care of us she was excellent"

5
Kyle K. | February 8, 2021 Google

" Cynthia is the best always have a great experience with her and always leaves me with a fresh cut"

1
Kelly R. | February 7, 2021 Google

" Messed up my hair and didn?t not get what I asked for.."

5
Mark P. | February 4, 2021 Google

" Cynthia did a great job understanding how I needed to change up my look and the end result of my ha"

5
Tyler D. | December 4, 2020 Google

" Melony was very pleasant to have a conversation with, provided great service!"

5
Tim L. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Cynthia is the best. I know I?m going to get a great haircut when she does my hair."

5
ibrahim n. | October 10, 2020 Google

" It is one of cool beaches in San Diego. The volleyball courts, showers, and tiny park between the c"

5
Trung P. | September 30, 2020 Google

" My son asked when can we go to Sports Clips to get a haircut. So we went. Online check-in was easy,"

5
Dan S. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Consistently good haircuts and nice people!"

5
Robert N. | September 1, 2020 Google

" COVID indoor protocol followed but still excellent service. Appointments required without exception"