Third Party Reviews

4
Zachary Sessions | November 23, 2018 |

"Great place to get a cut but some of the barbers don't take their time to make a good clean cut."

2
Greg Reynolds | November 04, 2018 |

"My last haircut was not done well. She took it too short on the sides and too high. My hair sticks out the side of my head even with product. Be careful who you let cut your hair. I'm having it again with Fariba who does a good job. Unfortunately I wIted 30 minutes to find out I wasn't correctly ched in. They said they would take me after one more client. I waited another 30 minutes and then they took another client. I cannot afford to spend twi hours to get a haircut."

1
Cindi B. | October 13, 2018 |

"If I could provide zero stars I would. I called ahead of time and they would not let me check him in as they said i would need to check in online which is fine. But then I go online and try multiple times and the site was broken and would not let me check him in. It went from a 13 min wait when I started trying to 55 min wait and I still couldn't. I called them and the representative on the phone said "I don't know what to tell you but you will need to check in online". I asked her to check him in manually because their site wasn't working and she was so rude. They have absolutely horrible customer service."

5
Jason Clements | September 26, 2018 |

"Hello 4S Ranch! Excited to post this as we're a new member of the community. Coming soon to the 4S Village is your very own F45. This is a functional 45 minute high intensity interval training studio built for results. Looking to be open January of 2019. Meanwhile go get your haircut at the Sport Clips in this center. Mary cut my hair and I can honestly say it was the best haircut I have ever had. Very clean and inviting experience and as a new member of the community I will certainly be spreading the word about my experience."

5
Westley Copeland | August 29, 2018 |

"Great staff, prompt service, friendly, caring, skilled and knowledgeable. Makes you feel like a real VIP"

1
Frida P. | August 21, 2018 |

"My husband went there, and an asian lady cut his hair and my husband is very meticulous about explaining how he wanted his hair to be done. So this lady did the exactly the opposite. We will not come back."

5
Christian Dela Rosa | July 23, 2018 |

"Best place to take a pause from the stress of the office; and get a good cut while doing it!"

5
Travis M. | June 22, 2015 |

"Great for Kids! This Sports Clips was an experience that I would like to enjoy again."

5
Pejman S. | June 29, 2018 |

"Extremely satisfied with the job that Alice or Sarah ( don't remember her name but she was from New York) done"

5
rayden1215 | May 26, 2018 |

"I liked the shampoo AFTER the haircut, and I especially liked the head massage during the shampoo. The lady (Fariba?) was good at her job and she didn’t try to conversate with me during the cut, which was nice."