Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of 4S Ranch Village

5 rating

Cynthia was very polite and my son had a great experience with her. The haircut was cute. Thank you Cynthia!

5 rating

Best hair cut I've had in years. Fariba was great at listening to what I was looking for, then was able to trim and cut my hair perfectly. Thanks so much!!

5 rating

Awesome service -- online checkin was efficient. Stylist, Carrie, was great and gave my son the exact style he was looking for

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Efthimios S. | March 29, 2018 Stylist

"Cynthia was very polite and my son had a great experience with her. The haircut was cute. Thank yo"

5
Paul K. | March 6, 2018 Stylist

"Best hair cut I've had in years. Fariba was great at listening to what I was looking for, then was "

5
Vicky A. | March 6, 2018 Stylist

"Awesome service -- online checkin was efficient. Stylist, Carrie, was great and gave my son the exa"

5
Daniel S. | January 27, 2018 Stylist

"That Deborah was the most precious person every time we are there for a hair cut! I only take my so"

5
Scott E. | December 12, 2017 Stylist

"Theresa did a great job cutting my hair; very competent. Dove Canyon, 4S location."

5
Michael K. | December 8, 2017 Stylist

"Really friendly service and great now that there is online check-in. Deborah is the best."

5
Paul R. | November 29, 2017 Stylist

"Great customer service. Loved everything about my visit. The gal who cut my hair, Maliah, was awesom"

5
Rigo P. | November 27, 2017 Stylist

"I love the convenience of the online check in and of course the expertise of the stylist, Esther. "

5
Nate F. | November 14, 2017 Stylist

"Esther is amazing! Her MVP experience always relaxes me and I even Upgrade to a double!"

5
John T. | November 13, 2017 Stylist

"Maliah does a great job with my hair. She is very good and very personable."