Service Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of 4S Ranch Village

1 rating

Horrible service will never never go there.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of 4S Ranch Village :
Hello Ashish. I noted that you've been a regular, returning Client at our store most of this year, so something must have gone horribly wrong on your last visit. It appears you were in last weekend, but did not get your usual MVP. We are currently short-staffed due to health issues with a couple of our Team Members. Please contact me at 858-414-3495 if I can do anything to amend your recent disappointment.

5 rating

love the online checkin-in. and MVP service at a fair price.

5 rating

Service and friendliness

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

1
Ashish C. | October 14, 2018 Service

"Horrible service will never never go there."

5
peter d. | October 31, 2017 Service

"love the online checkin-in. and MVP service at a fair price. "

5
rob d. | October 27, 2017 Service

"Service and friendliness "

5
Harold S. | September 16, 2017 Service

"Excellent service. "

5
sai k. | September 13, 2017 Service

"Fast service "

5
Ted S. | September 6, 2017 Service

"Amazing service, I feel like a king!"

5
Jeffrey S. | August 24, 2017 Service

"Gentle hands, great service, shampoo smells like lavender."

5
Tyler B. | August 16, 2017 Service

"Friendly service and fast! "

5
Greg B. | August 14, 2017 Service

"Nice treatment overall.....Deborah was great.... "