Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of 4S Ranch Village

5 rating

The staff is always friendly and I’m not a sports guy, but I still get my hair cut here, because of the atmosphere.

5 rating

My haircut was fast and accurate (right length, evened my side burns, trimmed my eyebrows, ...). The conversation was fun. It felt like it took no time at all.

5 rating

I am always able to get in right away. The staff is friendly, courteous and genuinely enjoy their work. The store is always clean smells fresh and everybody looks professional. I would highly recommend Sports Clips to anybody who needs a haircut.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Bryce T. | March 29, 2018 Overall Experience

"The staff is always friendly and I’m not a sports guy, but I still get my hair cut here, because of "

5
John M. | March 10, 2018 Overall Experience

"My haircut was fast and accurate (right length, evened my side burns, trimmed my eyebrows, ...). Th"

5
david m. | December 12, 2017 Overall Experience

"I am always able to get in right away. The staff is friendly, courteous and genuinely enjoy their w"

5
Matthew A. | December 4, 2017 Overall Experience

"I like you're friendly stylists and I'm always happy with my haircut when leaving Sports Clips."

5
tom m. | November 23, 2017 Overall Experience

"Conveniently located to home. Friendly atmosphere and you don’t leave me unattended to answer the p"

5
jim w. | October 22, 2017 Overall Experience

"easy to get in and out, friendly people, consistent haircut even with different cutters."

5
Chris C. | September 21, 2017 Overall Experience

"Clean facilities and friendly service time after time! The new check-in system is quick and efficie"

5
Chris L. | September 18, 2017 Overall Experience

"I enjoyed my haircut experience. My stylist was attentive and took the time to make my haircut relax"

4
easton c. | August 24, 2017 Overall Experience

"Nice atmosphere, clean salon. Good for boys haircuts. They know what they are doing and we were plea"

4
Jake G. | August 16, 2017 Overall Experience

"Very nice people. We showed up about 15 minutes before close and they still let us in. Many other "