Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of 4S Ranch Village

5 rating

I like the ability to check-in online and then show up with minimal wait. Staff is always friendly.

5 rating

Thanks Mary J for not only a great cut but for creating a friendly, courteous and relaxing atmosphere...ps the shampoo and hot towel treatment was awesome.

5 rating

The staff is always friendly and I’m not a sports guy, but I still get my hair cut here, because of the atmosphere.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Jonas B. | September 3, 2020 Overall Experience

"I like the ability to check-in online and then show up with minimal wait. Staff is always friendly."

5
Dave R. | October 10, 2018 Overall Experience

"Thanks Mary J for not only a great cut but for creating a friendly, courteous and relaxing atmospher"

5
Bryce T. | March 29, 2018 Overall Experience

"The staff is always friendly and I’m not a sports guy, but I still get my hair cut here, because of "

5
John M. | March 10, 2018 Overall Experience

"My haircut was fast and accurate (right length, evened my side burns, trimmed my eyebrows, ...). Th"

5
david m. | December 12, 2017 Overall Experience

"I am always able to get in right away. The staff is friendly, courteous and genuinely enjoy their w"

5
Matthew A. | December 4, 2017 Overall Experience

"I like you're friendly stylists and I'm always happy with my haircut when leaving Sports Clips."

5
tom m. | November 23, 2017 Overall Experience

"Conveniently located to home. Friendly atmosphere and you don’t leave me unattended to answer the p"

5
jim w. | October 22, 2017 Overall Experience

"easy to get in and out, friendly people, consistent haircut even with different cutters."

5
Chris C. | September 21, 2017 Overall Experience

"Clean facilities and friendly service time after time! The new check-in system is quick and efficie"

5
Chris L. | September 18, 2017 Overall Experience

"I enjoyed my haircut experience. My stylist was attentive and took the time to make my haircut relax"