Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of 4S Ranch Village

5 rating

Thanks Mary J for not only a great cut but for creating a friendly, courteous and relaxing atmosphere...ps the shampoo and hot towel treatment was awesome.

5 rating

The staff is always friendly and I’m not a sports guy, but I still get my hair cut here, because of the atmosphere.

5 rating

My haircut was fast and accurate (right length, evened my side burns, trimmed my eyebrows, ...). The conversation was fun. It felt like it took no time at all.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Dave R. | October 10, 2018 Overall Experience

"Thanks Mary J for not only a great cut but for creating a friendly, courteous and relaxing atmospher"

5
Bryce T. | March 29, 2018 Overall Experience

"The staff is always friendly and I’m not a sports guy, but I still get my hair cut here, because of "

5
John M. | March 10, 2018 Overall Experience

"My haircut was fast and accurate (right length, evened my side burns, trimmed my eyebrows, ...). Th"

5
david m. | December 12, 2017 Overall Experience

"I am always able to get in right away. The staff is friendly, courteous and genuinely enjoy their w"

5
Matthew A. | December 4, 2017 Overall Experience

"I like you're friendly stylists and I'm always happy with my haircut when leaving Sports Clips."

5
tom m. | November 23, 2017 Overall Experience

"Conveniently located to home. Friendly atmosphere and you don’t leave me unattended to answer the p"

5
jim w. | October 22, 2017 Overall Experience

"easy to get in and out, friendly people, consistent haircut even with different cutters."

5
Chris C. | September 21, 2017 Overall Experience

"Clean facilities and friendly service time after time! The new check-in system is quick and efficie"

5
Chris L. | September 18, 2017 Overall Experience

"I enjoyed my haircut experience. My stylist was attentive and took the time to make my haircut relax"

4
easton c. | August 24, 2017 Overall Experience

"Nice atmosphere, clean salon. Good for boys haircuts. They know what they are doing and we were plea"