Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of 4S Ranch Village

For Clients that have visited Sport Clips Haircuts of 4S Ranch Village recently, we are requesting your feedback in one of two ways:

  1. If you have a receipt and would like to submit your feedback directly to the store (and possibly receive a follow-up response), please click here.
  2. If you would like to share your experience so that other potential Clients can find out more about Sport Clips Haircuts of 4S Ranch Village , please click the "Write A Review" button on this page. You can even choose which category to review - Haircut, Stylist, Product, Service and Overall Experience. We can't wait to find out what you have to say - and we certainly hope to see you again soon!

NOTE: To authenticate the validity of the review, a valid email address is required and only reviews containing valid email addresses will remain posted. The email address will not be displayed with the review or visible to the public. To access our Reviews Policy, please click here.

Write a review

5 rating

I was referred to see Mary specifically base on her years of collected knowledge and was rewarded with a detailed cut per my desires; She inquired as to my needs and used a vriety of tools and techniques to meet my needs. It was a pleasure to not only have quality hair care delivered but topical conversation where it was clear she genuinely cared. At this store I would only have my hir cut by Mary from this point forward, there is no need to try other options as I was that satisfied. The short and sweet is that she is a smart, beautiful person with a beautiful soul whose skilled hands finished layers of detailing on a fade both accurately and quickly applied despite my late arrival. A company is sure to prosper with talent such as Mary. I'm grateful for the introduction via referral and service hence the paragraph. Thank you Mary.

1 rating

Horrible service will never never go there.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of 4S Ranch Village :
Hello Ashish. I noted that you've been a regular, returning Client at our store most of this year, so something must have gone horribly wrong on your last visit. It appears you were in last weekend, but did not get your usual MVP. We are currently short-staffed due to health issues with a couple of our Team Members. Please contact me at 858-414-3495 if I can do anything to amend your recent disappointment.

5 rating

Thanks Mary J for not only a great cut but for creating a friendly, courteous and relaxing atmosphere...ps the shampoo and hot towel treatment was awesome.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Uu S. | October 17, 2018 Stylist

"I was referred to see Mary specifically base on her years of collected knowledge and was rewarded wi"

1
Ashish C. | October 14, 2018 Service

"Horrible service will never never go there."

5
Dave R. | October 10, 2018 Overall Experience

"Thanks Mary J for not only a great cut but for creating a friendly, courteous and relaxing atmospher"

5
Bryce T. | March 29, 2018 Overall Experience

"The staff is always friendly and I’m not a sports guy, but I still get my hair cut here, because of "

5
Efthimios S. | March 29, 2018 Stylist

"Cynthia was very polite and my son had a great experience with her. The haircut was cute. Thank yo"

5
John M. | March 10, 2018 Overall Experience

"My haircut was fast and accurate (right length, evened my side burns, trimmed my eyebrows, ...). Th"

5
Paul K. | March 6, 2018 Stylist

"Best hair cut I've had in years. Fariba was great at listening to what I was looking for, then was "

5
Vicky A. | March 6, 2018 Stylist

"Awesome service -- online checkin was efficient. Stylist, Carrie, was great and gave my son the exa"

5
Daniel S. | January 27, 2018 Stylist

"That Deborah was the most precious person every time we are there for a hair cut! I only take my so"

5
Scott E. | December 12, 2017 Stylist

"Theresa did a great job cutting my hair; very competent. Dove Canyon, 4S location."